Now this is what I call good marketing…

Hyderabadi’s are famous for their sense of humour. And also their macho-giri.
I love these ad’s that grace the many Men’s Public Toilets that dot the city. Take a look.

This one's at the start of Abid's.

Farah Khan's latest offering. It might just get her to give up movies altogether.

This one is my favourite - and seems to be the money-spinner as it's never taken down.

We were in Hyd shopping for jewellery, when I spotted this! Talk about timing. And no, we haven't shopped here. Yet. 🙂

I wonder whether the revenues from these signages have done anything to improve the insides of these toilets. Judging from their state (and stink) I have my doubts.

One thought on “Now this is what I call good marketing…

Leave a Reply

